Let's connect

Dirk Junge
Germany

Dirk JungeChief Operating Officer (DE Office)+49 160 70 13 837d.junge@infinity-group.pl

Arek Skuza
USA

Arek SkuzaBusiness Development Director (USA Office) +1 214 385 1312a.skuza@infinity-group.pl

Łukasz Syrnik
flag of switzerland

Łukasz SyrnikBusiness Development Director (Switzerland Office) +41 762 94 94 42 l.syrnik@infinity-group.pl

Bernd Guenssler
flag of switzerland

Bernd GuensslerBusiness Development Director (Switzerland Office) +41 17 12 27 02 27b.guenssler@infinity-group.pl

Jeroen Bal
flaga-niderlandy

Jeroen BalBusiness Development Director (Netherlands Office) +31 6 20 19 25 81j.bal@infinity-group.pl

Juergen Stichenwirth
flaga austria

Juergen StichenwirthBusiness Development Director (Austria Office) +43 664 117 1108j.stichenwirth@infinity-group.pl

Peter Henningsen

Peter HenningsenBusiness Development Director (Finland Office) +358 50 594 5475p.henningsen@infinity-group.pl

Mariusz Bednarko
flaga Polski

Mariusz BednarkoBusiness Development Director+48 602 66 44 86m.bednarko@infinity-group.pl

Bogusław Łojewski
flaga Polski

Bogusław ŁojewskiClient Service Director+48 600 42 66 11b.lojewski@infinity-group.pl

Board Members

Jarosław Antychowicz

Jarosław AntychowiczChief Executive Officerj.antychowicz@infinity-group.pl

Grzegorz Perkowski

Grzegorz PerkowskiChief Technology Officerg.perkowski@infinity-group.pl

Witold Ziobrowski

Witold ZiobrowskiChief Commercial Officerw.ziobrowski@infinity-group.pl

Data Protection Officer / Tomasz Frąckiewicz: iod@infinity-group.pl