Skontaktuj się z nami

Dirk Junge
DE

Dirk JungeChief Operating Officer (DE Office)+49 160 70 13 837d.junge@infinity-group.pl

Arek Skuza
flaga USA

Arek SkuzaBusiness Development Director (USA Office)+1 214 385 1312a.skuza@infinity-group.pl

Łukasz Syrnik
flaga CH

Łukasz SyrnikBusiness Development Director (Switzerland Office)+41 762 94 94 42 l.syrnik@infinity-group.pl

Bernd Guessler
flaga CH

Bernd GuensslerBusiness Development Director (Switzerland Office)+49 17 12 27 02 27b.guenssler@infinity-group.pl

Jeroen Bal
flaga NL

Jeroen BalBusiness Development Director (Netherlands Office)+31 6 20 19 25 81j.bal@infinity-group.pl

Mariusz Bednarko

Mariusz BednarkoBusiness Development Director+48 602 66 44 86m.bednarko@infinity-group.pl

Bogusław Łojewski

Bogusław ŁojewskiClient Service Director+48 600 42 66 11b.lojewski@infinity-group.pl

Nasz Zarząd

Jarosław Antychowicz

Jarosław AntychowiczChief Executive Officerj.antychowicz@infinity-group.pl

Grzegorz Perkowski

Grzegorz PerkowskiChief Technology Officerg.perkowski@infinity-group.pl

Witold Ziobrowski

Witold ZiobrowskiChief Commercial Officerw.ziobrowski@infinity-group.pl

Inspektor Ochrony Danych / Tomasz Frąckiewicz: iod@infinity-group.pl